Contact Us

Officers

PresidentTom Moscovic, South High School
email:  tom.moscovic@weschools.org
Phone:  (216) 570-5814

Vice President – High SchoolChuck Ferline, North High School
email: charles.ferline@weschools.org
Phone:  (440) 289-4078

Vice President – Middle SchoolJim Schmidt, Willoughby Middle School
email: jim.schmidt@weschools.org
Phone:

Vice President – ElementaryCindy Kozak, Royalview Elementary School
email: cynthia.kozak@weschools.org
Phone:  (440) 463-0950

Vice President – Special AreasAnn Grosz, Willowick Middle School
email:  ann.grosz@weschools.org
Phone: 

SecretaryKisha Wernet, South High School
email: kisha.wernet@weschools.org
Phone:

Treasurer –  Michelle Augusta, North High School
email:  michelle.augusta@weschools.org
Phone:

UniservJulie Oostdyk, Grant Elementary School
email:  julie.oostdyk@weschools.org
Phone:

UniservRob McFee, North High School
email:  robert.mcfee@weschools.org
Phone:
 
2012-13 WETA Building Representatives and Alternates

Edison
Jim Maglosky, email: james.maglosky@weschools.org
Sara Phelps, email:  sara.phelps@weschools.org
Jennifer Norris (alt.), email:  jennifer.norris@weschools.org

Grant
Ken Sulik, email:  ken.sulik@weschools.org

Jefferson
Donna Turk, email:  donna.turk@weschools.org
Eric Wernet, email:  eric.wernet@weschools.org
Alison Hodulik (alt.), email:  alison.hodulik@weschools.org

Longfellow
Lisa Yelenosky, email:  lisa.yelenosky@weschools.org
Dianne Mellor, email:  dianne.mellor@weschools.org

McKinley
Julie Oostdyk, email:  julie.oostdyk@weschools.org
Courtney Lausin, email:  courtney.lausin@weschools.org

Royalview
Martha Swaffield, email:  martha.swaffield@weschools.org
Patty Choe, email:  patty.choe@weschools.org
Pat Gurley, email:  patricia.gurley@weschools.org
Annette Welly, email:  annette.welly@weschools.org

Washington
Mike Krawczyszyn, email:  michael.krawczyszyn@weschools.org
Christi Morgan, email:  christi.morgan@weschools.org
Tom Contenza, email:  thomas.contenza@weschools.org
Julie Orahoske (alt.), email:  julie.orahoske@weschools.org

Eastlake Middle
Tracey Gryzmala, email:  tracey.gryzmala@weschools.org
Derek Grabski, email:  derek.grabski@weschools.org
Rick Johnson, email:  rick.johnson@weschools.org
Mike Fellenstein (alt.), email:  michael.fellenstein@weschools.org

Willoughby Middle
Christy Downs, email:  christy.downs@weschools.org
MaryAnn Ricchino, email:  maryann.ricchino@weschools.org
Cathy Morton, email:  catherine.morton@weschools.org
Katie Smith, email:  katie.smith@weschools.org
Dawn Vilk (alt.), email:  dawn.vilk@weschools.org
Beth Christopher (alt.), email:  beth.christopher@weschools.org
Lisa Aquila (alt.), email:  lisa.aquila@weschools.org
Leah Gardner (alt.), email:  leah.gardner@weschools.org

Willowick Middle
Michelle Messina, email:  michelle.messina@weschools.org
Jack Tayek, email:  jack.tayek@weschools.org
Vicky Volpe, email:  victoria.volpe@weschools.org
Amey Piks (alt.), email:  amey.piks@weschools.org
Kate Vanek (alt.), email:  kate.vanek@weschools.org

North High School
Bill Kennelly, email:  bill.kennelly@weschools.org
Rob McFee, email:  robert.mcfee@weschools.org
Bryan Bain, email:  bryan.bain@weschools.org
Sue Bouplon, email:  sue.bouplon@weschools.org
Renee Augusta, email:  renee.augusta@weschools.org
Nancy Quirarte, email:  nancy.quirarte@weschools.org
George Burich (alt.), email: george.burich@weschools.org
Barb Neff (alt.), email:  barbara.neff@weschools.org
Matt Fundak (alt.), email:  matthew.fundak@weschools.org

South High School
Greta Hagen, email:  greta.hagan@weschools.org
Anne Vokic, email:  anne.vokic@weschools.org
Steve Norris, email:  steve.norris@weschools.org
Terry Weaver, email:  terry.weaver@weschools.org
Patrick Quinlan, email:  patrick.quinlan@weschools.org
George Burke, email:  george.burke@weschools.org
Nick Leskiewicz (alt.), email:  nick.leskiewicz@weschools.org
Wendy Booth (alt.), email:  wendy.booth@weschools.org
Jeni Holt (alt.), email:  jennifer.holt@weschools.org

Tech/ITC
Lou Masitto, email:  lou.masitto@weschools.org

Kennedy
Michelle Bregitzer, email:  michelle.bregitzer@weschools.org